The goal of this blog is to provide gameplay guides for the entire QuinRose UnderGarden otome game series that’s playable on PC (Heart/Clover/Joker/Anniversary no Kuni no Alice). These guides will be translations of those that I’ve found on Japanese blog sites; the originals will always be linked in the post somewhere. In addition to guides, I hope to be able to provide torrent links, troubleshooting-type help, as well as links to available gameplay translations.

NEW: Anniversary no Kuni no Alice Translation Patch Project. Click here for more information.

If you have no idea what any of this is, or just want an overview of the series, check out my introduction page. From there, you can look at the guides (categorized by game at the top of the page), check out how to get the games (Heart, Clover, Joker, Anniversary) as well as everything you need to play them in broken English, or maybe scan the character profiles.

This site is a work in progress. I’m doing my best to get the guides up as quickly as possible but formatting issues and a lack of free time are somewhat getting in the way. I should finish the general stuff and the guides for Heart soon, and then I’ll be able to move on to the other games.

If any of you have anything you’d like to say about the site (questions, comments, random rambling), I’d love to hear from you! You can leave an anonymous comment on any page you’d like.

For now,


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s